MEET OUR TEAM

VPI is a professionally managed organization. An all-volunteer Board of Directors made up of local, active, and retired business and community leaders provide strategic oversight. Educated and experienced professionals with human services, manufacturing, business, for-profit, and not-for-profit backgrounds manage the organization. All are unified and driven by VPI’s mission. While VPI is run as a business to ensure its long-term health, VPI’s mission unifies leadership and guides decision-making, with the clients and employees with disadvantages at the forefront.

VPI is led by an all-volunteer Board of Directors comprised of active and retired community leaders with human services, manufacturing, business, for-profit, and not-for-profit backgrounds – unified and driven by VPI’s mission.

Jim Schmitz

Board President

Retired

Full Bio

Jon Fischer

Board Secretary

McCarty Law

Full Bio

Tim Riebau

President & CEO

VPI, Inc.

Full Bio

Carolyn Pierre

Board Member

U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs

Full Bio

Brian Haddock

Board Member

Nicolet Bank

Full Bio

David Pierre

Board Member

CMD Corp

Full Bio

Tom Klister

Board Member

Fore Investment Group

Full Bio

Gary Weber

Board Member

Retired

Full Bio

Rita McComber

Board Member

Retired

Full Bio

Mark Robinson

Board Member

Retired

Full Bio

Pat Buckley

Board Member

Retired

Full Bio

Modeste Rouamba

Board Member

Yelkaye Consulting

Full Bio

Darrell Johnson

Board Member

Retired

Full Bio

Patty DeGoey

Board Member

Retired

Full Bio

Susan Zeleske

Board Member

Community Member

Full Bio

Randy De Coster

Board Member

Miller Electric

Full Bio

Tim Riebau

President & CEO

triebau@vpind.com

Jim Patten

Chief Financial Officer

jpatten@vpind.com

Megan Gerl

Vice President of Community Programs

mgerl@vpiwi.org

Timm Kaminski

Vice President of Operations

tkaminski@vpind.com

Wendy Hein

Early Intervention Program Director

whein@vpind.com

Michelle LeBeau

Pre-Employment Services Manager

mlebeau@vpind.com

Josh Raymaker

Logistics Manager

jraymaker@vpind.com

Denise Lesselyoung

Controller

dlesselyoung@vpind.com

John Grones

Community Inclusion Manager

jgrones@vpiwi.org

Jerry DeWitt

Production Manager

jdewitt@vpind.com

Brandi Marquard

Production CoordinatorWaupaca County

bmarquard@vpind.com

Carly Vande Voort

Business Process & Inventory Manager

ccouillard@vpind.com

Ashley Moureau

Pricing Manager

amoureau@vpind.com

Drew Wadel

Account Manager

dwadel@vpind.com

Krista Bauman

 Day Center Coordinator

kbauman@vpind.com

Joseph Horsch

ORC Program Coordinator

jhorsch@vpind.com

Andy Solomon

Workforce Solutions Team Lead

asolomon@vpind.com

Allie Lucht

Marketing & Development Manager

alucht@vpiwi.org

Miranda Lee

HR Business Partner

mlee@vpind.com

Nicole Schweitzer

HR Generalist

nschweitzer@vpind.com

Shandi Janz

IPS Supervisor

sjanz@vpind.com

Kaitlin Gassner

Education Programs Coordinator

kgassner@vpind.com

Shannon Palm

Grants Coordinator

spalm@vpind.com

Valley Packaging Industries, Inc., DBA VPI, Inc. is a nonprofit, tax-exempt charitable organization under Section 501(c)(3) of the U.S. Internal Revenue Code. Our tax identification number is 39-0921632.
Copyright 2024 © VPI, Inc. | Website By Fire Pixel