MEET OUR TEAM

VPI is a professionally managed organization. An all-volunteer Board of Directors made up of local, active, and retired business and community leaders provide strategic oversight. Educated and experienced professionals with human services, manufacturing, business, for-profit, and not-for-profit backgrounds manage the organization. All are unified and driven by VPI’s mission. While VPI is run as a business to ensure its long-term health, VPI’s mission unifies leadership and guides decision-making, with the clients and employees with disadvantages at the forefront.

VPI is led by an all-volunteer Board of Directors comprised of active and retired community leaders with human services, manufacturing, business, for-profit, and not-for-profit backgrounds – unified and driven by VPI’s mission.

Rita McComber

Board Chairperson

Full Bio

David Gitter

Board Treasurer

Full Bio

John J. Russo

Board Secretary

Full Bio

Brian Anderson

Assistant Secretary

Full Bio

Tim Riebau

President & CEO

Full Bio

David Pierre

Board Member

Full Bio

David Schwerbel

Board Member

Full Bio

Gary Weber

Board Member

Full Bio

James Schmitz

Board Member

Full Bio

Mark Robinson

Board Member

Full Bio

Pat Buckley

Board Member

Full Bio

Tim Riebau

President & CEO

triebau@vpind.com

Jim Patten

Chief Financial Officer

jpatten@vpind.com

Amy Rolfs

Vice President of Community Programs and Services

arolfs@vpind.com

Timm Kaminski

Vice President of Operations

tkaminski@vpind.com

Megan Gerl

Director of Community Programs

mgerl@vpind.com

Wendy Hein

Early Intervention Program Director

whein@vpind.com

Michelle LeBeau

Pre-Employment Services Manager

mlebeau@vpind.com

Mark Priebusch

Director of Quality and Engineering

mpriebusch@vpind.com

Denise Lesselyoung

Controller

dlesselyoung@vpind.com

Matt Busch

Production Manager

mbusch@vpind.com

Jerry DeWitt

Production Manager

jdewitt@vpind.com

Dale Galoff

Environmental Health Safety and Security Manager

dgaloff@vpind.com

Ashley Moureau

Pricing Manager

amoureau@vpind.com

Drew Wadel

Account Manager

dwadel@vpind.com

Andy Solomon

Workforce Solutions Team Leader

asolomon@vpind.com

Krista Bauman

 Day Center Coordinator

kbauman@vpind.com

Joseph Horsch

ORC Program Coordinator

jhorsch@vpind.com

Allie Weiher

Marketing Coordinator

aweiher@vpind.com

Wendy Wyssbrod

Human Resource Recruiter

wwyssbrod@vpind.com

Copyright 2022 © VPI, Inc. | Website By Fire Pixel